Long Time, No Blog

I’m back! Long time, no blog.

After a pretty hectic past couple of weeks, I’m finally back in my boring hometown, completely unpacked from college and waiting (more like freaking out) about how my life is going to start on June 1st when I start my first full time job. What is going on in my life, you may ask? I have many blog posts to share with you in the coming days to fill you in on everything from my graduation weekend (I did it!!), to my Florida vacation getaway, to how I’m preparing for my first job. Exciting things are happening and I’m excited to be back to share them with you!

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

