Happy March!

Happy March everyone!

So much has been going on these past couple of days that have kept me from updating you all on Twenty Too but here’s a quick update on what has been happening:

1. It’s March! Finally! That means that the weather should be turning a little bit warmer very soon! But as of right now, it’s snowing. No joke.

2. My boyfriend came home from his military training and is done with training for good! Finally! He came to stay with me for about a week at school and we spent some nice and needed time together.

3. I have improved in my cooking skills from my last try.  A new post about my triumphs will be posted very shortly!

That’s about it for now! Things will start to get interesting now that it is time to start actually applying to jobs and trying to figure out my real life. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

